MERIDA DRAWING PROCESS


A lil process vid of my drawing of Merida.
Check out my Instagram for more drawings: https://www.instagram.com/sarucatepes/
MY SHOP: http://sarucatepes.tictail.com/

MUSIC
Angevin B Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com)
Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0 License
http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/

SOCIAL STUFF
Instagram: https://instagram.com/sarucatepes/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/sarucatepes
Tumblr: http://themerbunny.tumblr.com
Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/sarahandaric/
DeviantArt: http://sarucatepes.deviantart.com
Google+: https://plus.google.com/+SaraTepes

SUPPLIES:
Winsor and Newton Promarker in 0819: http://www.jerrysartarama.com/winsor-and-newton-promarkers
Winsor and Newton Brushmarkers in G339 and G356: http://www.jerrysartarama.com/winsor-and-newton-brushmarkers
Leplume Permanent Brush Markers in Y610, YG630, YG634, and N900: http://www.jerrysartarama.com/leplume-brush-tip-markers
Concept Marker in BG179:
COLORIT markers in OR9 and B12: https://www.colorit.com/collections/markers
Prismacolor Col-Erase Pencils- Tuscan Red, Terra Cotta, Brown, Blue, Pink, and Crimson Red- http://www.jerrysartarama.com/col-erase-24-piece-erasable-pencil-set
Prismacolor Verithin Pencil in Crimson Red- http://www.dickblick.com/products/prismacolor-verithin-pencils/
Prismacolor Premier Pencils in Sand, White, and Salmon Pink- http://www.dickblick.com/products/prismacolor-colored-pencils/
White Gelly Roll Pen- http://www.michaels.com/gelly-roll-medium-pen/M10255129.html?dwvar_M10255129_color=White#q=gelly+roll&start=1
Brown Micron Pen in 005- http://www.dickblick.com/products/sakura-pigma-micron-pen/
Copic Multiliner SP Pen in 0.03- http://www.dickblick.com/products/copic-multiliner-sp-pens/
Acurit Waterproof Technical Pen 0.10mm- http://www.jerrysartarama.com/drawing-illustration/pens-and-markers/acurit-technical-drawing-pens/acurit-waterproof-technical-pens
Pentel Slicci Metallic Gel Pen in Bronze- https://www.walmart.com/ip/24592197?wmlspartner=wlpa&selectedSellerId=0&adid=22222222227018078881&wl0=&wl1=g&wl2=c&wl3=41080181432&wl4=pla-78882028832&wl5=9007556&wl6=&wl7=&wl8=&wl9=pla&wl10=8175035&wl11=online&wl12=24592197&wl13=&veh=sem
Strathmore 300 Series Smooth Bristol paper- http://www.michaels.com/strathmore-300-series-smooth-bristol-sequential-art-pad/10156975.html#q=bristol&start=10

(Visited 2 times, 1 visits today)

You Might Be Interested In

LEAVE YOUR COMMENT

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *