PODCASTS FOR ACTORS 🎧 (17 AWESOME podcasts to inspire your acting career)


PODCASTS FOR ACTORS (17 AWESOME podcasts to inspire your acting career)Whether you’re listening on the way to auditions or at the gym, actor podcasts are a wonderful way to learn about the craft of acting and be inspired on the go. Here are 17 awesome podcasts for actors (voted by actors). These acting podcasts can help you with your actor marketing, Social media for actors, branding for actors, voice acting and acting tips.

————————————————————–

For the complete list of 30+ podcasts for actors go here: https://marketing4actors.com/podcasts-for-actors-and-filmmakers/

————————————————————–

ACTOR PODCASTS MENTIONED:
🎙SpeakLA podcast: https://ispeakla.com/

-Episode with Connie Briton: https://ispeakla.com/podcasts/connie-britton-actor-friday-night-lights-nashville-american-horror-story/

🎙Hometown to Hollywood Podcast (Bonnie J. Wallace): https://bonniejwallace.com/podcast/

🎙The 10,000 No’s Podcast with Matthew Del Negro: https://www.10000nos.com/

🎙Audrey Helps Actors: https://www.audreyhelpsactors.com/

🎙In the Envelope (Backstage Magazine): https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/in-the-envelope-an-awards-podcast/id1234645617?mt=2

🎙That One Audition with Alyshia Ochse: https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/that-one-audition-alyshia-ochse-tv-film-performing/id1262208420?mt=2

🎙The Producer’s Perspective with Ken Davenport: https://www.theproducersperspective.com/podcast-categories

🎙Actor CEO Podcast: https://actorceo.com/

🎙Box Angeles: http://boxangeles.com/podcast/

🎙Indie Film Tribe: https://www.stitcher.com/podcast/indie-film-tribe-podcast

🎙The Moment (with Brian Koppelman): https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/moment-brian-koppelman/id814550071?mt=2

🎙The Young Actor’s Guide Podcast: http://theyoungactorsguide.libsyn.com/

🎙The Ensemblist: http://www.theensemblist.com/podcasts

🎙Sound Advice Podcast: https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/tackling-social-media-heidi-dean-marketing4actors-com/id733858250?i=1000397259236

🎙Off-Camera with Sam Jones: https://offcamera.com/

🎙Hollywood Hustle Podcast for actors: https://anchor.fm/hollywoodhustle

🎙The Broadway Husband’s Podcast: https://broadwaypodcastnetwork.com/podcast/the-broadway-husbands-podcast/

🎙Broadway Podcast Network: https://broadwaypodcastnetwork.com/

——————————————————————–

✅ Don’t forget to download your ULTIMATE SOCIAL MEDIA CHECKLIST FOR ACTORS HERE (it’s free): https://marketing4actors.com/ebook/

See you on social,
Heidi Dean

🔗Share this video: https://youtu.be/v97Dds2hr_M

(Visited 3 times, 1 visits today)

You Might Be Interested In

LEAVE YOUR COMMENT

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *